Imison / Tinniswood Drama Awards, 2009

Pictures from the Tinniswood and Imison Awards 2009:

Imison winner Lucy Caldwell and Mike Hodges

David Hodgson, Imison shortlist

Imison judge Mike Bartlett

Nell Leyshon & Ali Smith

Mr. & Mrs. Trevor Preston, Imison shortlist, Elaine Steel, literary agent, and film director Mike Hodges

Imison judge David Docherty

Tinniswood winner Peter Souter

David Jackson Young, radio producer

Foreground: Nell Leyshon & Lucy Caldwell

Tinniswood judge Colin Shaw and John Tydeman

Master of Ceremonies Gordon House

Judith Kampfner for Louis Nowra

Naomi MacDonald, Imison organiser, and Anne Hogben

Happy crowd with inaugural Tinniswood winner Christopher Hill and Imison judge Nell Leyshon at forefront

Overall party picture

Stephen Thorne

Imison judge Nick Warburton, Tinniswood judge Kate Chisholm, and Philip Jackson

Mark Le Fanu and Mark Damazer

Pictures sent by the event organiser, Jo McCrum; used by permission. (....many thanks, Jo)

All pictures Rex Features - photographic press agency and picture library.

Nigel Deacon, Diversity website

Back to top

Radio Plays
Wine Making
Cosby Methodist Church
Gokart Racing
Links to other sites
Contact Us